> CONTATTI

E-LEARNING

Per contattarci:

Stefania Spina, stefania.spina[at]unistrapg.it, tel. 0755746615

Francesco Scolastra, francesco.scolastra[at]unistrapg.it

Paolo Penna, paolo.penna[at]unistrapg.it, 0755746649

Luigi Pinca, luigi.pinca[at]unistrapg.it, 0755746649

Annalisa Falcinelli, annalisa.falcinelli[at]unistrapg.it, 0755746649

Mirco Perini, mperini[at]unistrapg.it